Your competent, master car workshop in the Starnberg district for all manufacturers and models.

 

Are you looking for a reliable repair workshop for your vehicle? Then you've come to the right place! We not only offer you professional and fast repairs at fair prices, but also qualified advice and excellent customer service on all aspects of classic cars, tuning and motorsport. You can rely on our many years of experience and expertise - we are your partner for all questions relating to your car.

Welcome to CCL in Gauting

PASSIONATELY COMPETENT

As a registered specialist automotive workshop, certified by the Chamber of Crafts and the Munich/Upper Bavaria Automotive Guild, we stand for the highest quality and expertise.

 

Our services include the professional maintenance and repair of all models and manufacturers, classic cars, sports cars and racing cars. Your valuable vehicle is in the best hands with us.

 

In addition, we offer air-conditioned, seasonal and year-round storage facilities / parking spaces for cars, including vintage and seasonal vehicles, sports and racing cars with dry parking spaces during the workshop stay and for the whole year. Your favourite car deserves the best care and storage.

 

Put your trust in CCL Car Competence Leutenstorfer - your first choice for automotive excellence. Contact us and experience our first-class service!

 

Are you looking for ways to improve the performance, handling and appearance of your vehicle? Consider enhancements such as upgrading your braking system, improving your handling characteristics with high quality suspension components, increasing engine performance and improving the appearance and aerodynamics of your vehicle. With these improvements, you can enjoy a safer and more enjoyable driving experience while attracting attention on the road or track. Discover our selection of high-quality performance parts and accessories to take your vehicle to the next level.

Please select your preferred date:

We will contact you as soon as possible to confirm the date.

Ihre kompetente, KFZ-Meisterwerkstatt im Landkreis Starnberg für alle Hersteller und Modelle.

 

Sie suchen eine zuverlässige Reparaturwerkstatt für Ihr Fahrzeug? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur fachgerechte und schnelle Reparaturen zu fairen Preisen, sondern auch qualifizierte Beratung und exzellenten Kundenservice rund um das Thema Klassiker, Tuning und Motorsport. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und Kompetenz – wir sind der Partner für alle Fragen rund um Ihr Auto.

Herzlich Willkommen bei CCL in Gauting

LEIDENSCHAFTLICH KOMPETENT

Als eingetragene KFZ-Fachwerkstatt, zertifiziert von der Handwerkskammer und der KFZ-Innung München/Oberbayern, stehen wir für höchste Qualität und Kompetenz.

 

Unsere Leistungen umfassen die fachgerechte Wartung und Reparatur aller Modelle und Hersteller, Oldtimer, Sport- und Rennfahrzeugen. Ihr wertvolles Fahrzeug ist bei uns in besten Händen.

 

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen klimatisierte, saisonale und ganzjährige  Einlagerungsmöglichkeiten/ Stellplätze für PKW, darunter Oldtimer und Saisonfahrzeuge, Sport- und Rennfahrzeuge mit trockenen Stellplätzen während des Werkstattaufenthalts und für das ganze Jahr. Ihr Schätzchen verdient die beste Pflege und Lagerung.

 

Vertrauen Sie auf CCL Car Competence Leutenstorfer – Ihre erste Wahl für automobile Exzellenz. Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren unseren erstklassigen Service!

 

Suchen Sie nach Möglichkeiten, die Leistung, Fahreigenschaften und die Optik Ihres Fahrzeugs zu verbessern? Berücksichtigen Sie Verbesserungen wie die Aufrüstung Ihrer Bremsanlage, die Verbesserung Ihrer Fahreigenschaften mit hochwertigen Fahrwerkskomponenten, die Erhöhung der Motorleistung und die Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbildes und die Aerodynamik Ihres Fahrzeugs. Mit diesen Verbesserungen können Sie ein sichereres und angenehmeres Fahrerlebnis genießen und gleichzeitig die Blicke auf der Straße oder Rennstrecke auf sich ziehen. Entdecken Sie unsere Auswahl an hochwertigen Leistungs-Teilen und Zubehör, um Ihr Fahrzeug auf die nächste Stufe zu schrauben.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Wunschtermin:

Wir werden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen melden um den Termin zu bestätigen.